The Community, Economic and Workforce Development Policy Committee discusses and formulates ISACo policies concerning housing, community and economic development, public works and workforce development including the creation of affordable housing, residential, commercial and industrial development and building and housing codes.


Rob Reneau (Peoria County Board) - Chair

Patty Gustin (DuPage County Board)

Anita Lewis (Kane County Board)

Alicia Schueller (McHenry County Staff)

Denise Winfrey (Will County Board)