The Public Health Committee discusses and formulates ISACo policies pertaining to public health and healthy communities, including disease and injury prevention and health promotion, health disparities reduction, mental and behavioral health services, and financing delivering health care.


Monica Gordon (Cook County Board) - Chair

Michelle Gumz (Kane County Board)

Natalie Coleman (Will County Board)

Betty Duncan (Peoria County Board)

Amanda Rupple (Cass County Board)